Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

MPOWER Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy in Nashville and Franklin, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

MPOWER Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MPOWER Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Jess is terrific, knowledgeable and a complete professional. She has helped my fully recover from a torn Achilles and a spinal fusion. The commitment and planning she puts into every session is the reason why I recovered and npw.back to normal.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Everyone at Elite Physical Therapy are very pleasant and attentive. It has helped me a lot to recover from my shoulder surgery, so I really appreciate all the stuff from the front desk to the back Where Physical Therapy is set up. So thank you.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Kevin and his team were friendly, knowledgeable and very skillful. I would recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy.
Kiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Kate is great! Even with my small complication post-operatively, she was outstanding. You can always tell that she cares even during the tougher moments when she is pushing you to your limits. Whenever I need a good PT and I'm in Nashville, I know who I will be calling.
Maddisyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
She’s amazing
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Morgan is fantastic!
Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
JD does a super job explaining everything to me. Nothing seems to be too little.
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great team at MPower!
Zane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very knowledgeable, created a plan for home practice. Great experience
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Rochelle is next level amazing!! She goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and confident to get the very best out of your session. She truly cares and it shows.
Kenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Wonderful staff and great experience
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Eric and his team was awesome. After rotary cuff surgery I would have never thought I would regain strength and motion,but Eric pushed me through. I now have full motion and strength. Thank you Eric and team
Douglas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Eric was patient and listened to my input. He was very detailed with what he wanted and wanting to know what my body was feeling as a result of the PT. He was very friendly and professional!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great crew! I’m glad I made the change from the place I was going. Sore today but looking forward to being back next week! I think this crew will get me back to where I need to be for my job!
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great State Of Art Facility My Therapist Was Awesome
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
very professional
Marybeth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
MPOWER is the only place I’d do my PT. The staff in midtown is awesome-the best in Nashville!
Lynndel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The physical therapist’s are exceptional, with a warm and welcoming team that is always ready to assist. The facility is consistently well-maintained, creating a pleasant environment. It's actually a pleasure to visit. Now who can say that about PT. ;)
Penny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great but I need my schedule of what I’m doing at home. Please get that to me soon.
Lynn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very caring staff in all departments!