Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

MPOWER Performance Institute

Physical Therapy, Personal Training, Massage Therapy, and Nutrition programs located in Nashville & Franklin, TN

9 total reviews

MPOWER Performance Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MPOWER Performance Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/25/21
Micah listens and is really helpful and informative. I couldn’t make it through this process without his guidance.
Michele E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great experience! Paige was personable, knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to help me start on a home pt program that has helped my issue.
TOMMY L.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have been working with Josh Lee for six months. We started once a week, but I was seeing such an improvement in my strength and balance we moved to twice a week. I'm 78 so I have some joint problems. Josh is careful to avoid making anything worse. The exercises he has chosen for me have strengthened my muscles that are carrying my joints so that I have hardly any discomfort now.
Dennis G.
Submitted 06/08/21
eric is very good.
David S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Lexie is wonderful! The entire staff, actually. They are attentive and knowledgeable. And most importantly, they truly care. It's only been a week of PT, but already they feel like family. That in itself is priceless. Thank you!
Rickey C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always leave the facility feeling like with the help of Josh that I have really gain some thing that day. Which is helping me with the recovery process from an old injury! Highly recommend the facility!
Danny B.
Submitted 03/25/21
I have had 2 shoulder surgeries, 2 orthoscopic knee surgeries and finally a knee replacement surgery. All of my physical therapy has been conducted at MPower Physical Therapy. Rochelle has been my main therapist and she has been absolutely wonderful. I regained total movement with my shoulders and have made great progress with the knee. I could not have accomplished such success without Rochelle’s help and persistence. She is an expert in her art of rehab. Her kindness amd compassion coupled with persistent motivation has helped me recover from years of sports abuse from my youth. I have a rare condition called Melorheostosis which greatly affects the bones and connective tissue. Rochelle studied this condition and helped me to get through the pain. All the staff, from Rochelle, Allie, Caroline, Torie, Precious, Micah, Artie, Kevin, Eric and many more, have been super in my treatments. You will not find a better group for your PT. My entire family has received treatment from MPower (wife, son, brother, niece and myself) and Elite Orthopaedics. Trust me, they will take care of you and your family.
Wendy O.
Submitted 03/01/21
I’ve been training with Blake since June of 2020. The training sessions are always different and effective. I never feel like I do the same workout twice and truly enjoy my training. I’ve seen a big difference physically and just feel so much better all around. I highly recommend Blake!
Vicki E.
Submitted 03/01/21
I LOVE working with Collin. He challenges me to get stronger and better while also listening to my concerns about injury. (I hurt my back last year so the fear is real and recent.) I look forward to working out with Collin and love the results.