Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MPOWER Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy in Nashville and Franklin, TN

4.97/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

MPOWER Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MPOWER Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
I can't imagine a more considerate, competent physical therapist!
Nichole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Jess is truly an amazing person and an extremely skilled physical therapist. I have had the pleasure of working with her for PT in 2017 after surgery on both my knees, and again now in 2024 for my neck/shoulder and hip. She genuinely cares about you as a person, not just as a patient. She was the first person to really dig into what was creating the issues in neck/shoulder and hip. She analyzed my running form and was able to help me reduce pain and decrease my marathon time. She simply asked questions about my body position while running and explained several small changes that would help. She is fantastic and absolutely an asset to MPower and Elite.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Payton does an excellent job in my treatment.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Brian is amazing at what he does. He has brought me so far along only after 8 weeks. He explains everything he is doing and helps you understand the process and why you’re doing it. I would recommend him for any of your physical therapy needs. He’s the BEST!!!!!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Jess is a very caring and knowledgeable physical therapist. This is the 2nd time I’ve had her during my physical therapy for 2 different surgeries. Even though all of the other therapist are great, I like going to someone who knows my health issues. 2 of the therapists in training, we’re great to work with also. They were Joseph and McLean. Elite and Mpower are the only orthopedics and therapists, that my husband I will go to! Thank you for everything!
Allen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Professional, friendly, patient making excellent progress
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Kalie is this most intuitive and instructive physical therapist….I have only started my current course of therapy for a hip replacement and my third time with her. She’s straight-up about our course of action and is constantly aware of how I’m feeling during my therapy. She’s the best!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great environment! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Lakesha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Eric was very patient, gentle, helpful and attentive to me.
Wayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Payton is awesome—personable, clear instructions, motivational, positive!
Milton R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
From the time we met Rochelle made me feel welcome and at ease, her knowledge and professionalism were like a breath of fresh air, the staff members l came in contact with where amazing, I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Jess is terrific, knowledgeable and a complete professional. She has helped my fully recover from a torn Achilles and a spinal fusion. The commitment and planning she puts into every session is the reason why I recovered and npw.back to normal.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Everyone at Elite Physical Therapy are very pleasant and attentive. It has helped me a lot to recover from my shoulder surgery, so I really appreciate all the stuff from the front desk to the back Where Physical Therapy is set up. So thank you.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Kevin and his team were friendly, knowledgeable and very skillful. I would recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy.
Kiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Kate is great! Even with my small complication post-operatively, she was outstanding. You can always tell that she cares even during the tougher moments when she is pushing you to your limits. Whenever I need a good PT and I'm in Nashville, I know who I will be calling.
Maddisyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
She’s amazing
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Morgan is fantastic!
Marc M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
JD does a super job explaining everything to me. Nothing seems to be too little.
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Great team at MPower!
Zane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very knowledgeable, created a plan for home practice. Great experience