Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MPOWER Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy in Nashville and Franklin, TN

4.98/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

MPOWER Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MPOWER Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I believe this PT is unique and has amazing people! I have been to a few places prior and this is the BEST! Kalie & Josie has helped me so much! :)
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional and caring
Darrell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone was so engaged in helping clients. Great experience...so worth the cost. Most grateful.
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Braden explained everything thoroughly and was patient in answering my questions at my first visit. I am thankful for his wisdom and patience with me.
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
People are awesome
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great techs. Listened to my needs and answered questions
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They are also care about your pain level and try to keep you comfortable.
J.B. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very helpful
Rob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Ecxellent
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Really enjoying my experience so far
Deena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very caring staff. Love that we get started on time!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good and thorough workout today. This is my second visit, and I can tell that the therapists at M-Power know how to work the specific body areas as assigned. I'm looking forward to developing an exercise routine that I can take home with me, and improve my conditioning. Thank you!
Joey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great!
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very efficient
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
They were excellent from front desk staff to the therapists, they are all good. My initial visit I was late due to still with the doctor at my follow up. They understand that I have pain and where it is coming from.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone I’ve dealt with has been professional, asked great questions, and listens. I’m feeling better.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Only one visit after dr. Thomson follow up tar. Live in Cookeville to finish pt. But had great 1 time experience
Peggy D. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Always helpful and friendly
Jeffrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very effective treatment. Staff is super friendly. Facilities are superb.