Our Cool Springs phone line is temporarily down. In the meantime, you may reach us by calling 615-324-1600.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

MPOWER Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy in Nashville and Franklin, TN

23 total reviews

MPOWER Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MPOWER Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori W.
Submitted 06/16/22
Jess is great! I appreciate her knowledge and expertise! I can’t thank her enough!
Emily H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Thank you for going above and beyond to individualize training for me!!
Mike M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Kim is a pro.
Amy D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Loved Nikki's massage and I plan to return sometime soon!
Gwyn B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Paige is so gracious - pushing me to the max in an encouraging way. She’s patient with all my questions and when I can’t do all I think I should. She’s so nice & I look forward to seeing her every week. She explains things well. I feel like I’m getting the best PT possible.
Arpad S.
Submitted 03/13/22
Ali has been very patient with me, and she laughs at my stupid jokes.
Jacob B.
Submitted 03/05/22
My intro session with Ali was great!
Brenda P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Relaxing!
Gordon H.
Submitted 01/30/22
Ali has a wealth of knowledge and is great at developing a variety of exercises targeting the whole body. She is great to work with and is whipping me in to shape.
Karen F.
Submitted 01/20/22
My family has used MPower thru more than 8 different injuries, and we wouldnt go anywhere else. Kalie and her partner Ms. T, made me excited to work hard to get better, which was due to their energy and motivation.
Mandy J.
Submitted 01/13/22
Nikki was amazing and I will be back!!
Kathy M.
Submitted 11/21/21
I have had three sessions of PT and dry needling. Jess has been very good to explain everything well and has done a great job. It seems to be helping.
Denise W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Evan has been a great guide as I have moved from physical therapy to working on rebuilding my strength and endurance. I appreciate his collaborative approach to building a plan that helps prevent future injuries and pushes me at the same time. He also explains each exercise and the "why" behind it thoroughly which is really helpful, so I am able to replicate the exercises with the right form between sessions.
Liz W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Tiff is an awesome and talented professional AND an asset to MPI. I needed a science, data driven professional to help me with my weight loss plan given my personal circumstances and other medical conditions. She delivers every day and week. She is on email every day it seems - to ensure my questions are answered. Her daily touchpoint that guide me to keeping on track are stellar! Also, her encouragement and showing the positive with each week and check in are what is needed for someone like me. Also, when I need advice on how to 'eat out' - she emails me back straight away. Her passion to help and serve her clients is beyond measure! I am referring friends and colleagues to her - as this is the only way I am losing weight and making good food decisions. Oh, BTW - the recipes and menu plans are delicious and easy to implement. You can tell - I so many great things to say about Dr. Tiff. In fact, my husband is now a client of Dr Tiffs!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/25/21
Micah listens and is really helpful and informative. I couldn’t make it through this process without his guidance.
Michele E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great experience! Paige was personable, knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to help me start on a home pt program that has helped my issue.
TOMMY L.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have been working with Josh Lee for six months. We started once a week, but I was seeing such an improvement in my strength and balance we moved to twice a week. I'm 78 so I have some joint problems. Josh is careful to avoid making anything worse. The exercises he has chosen for me have strengthened my muscles that are carrying my joints so that I have hardly any discomfort now.
Dennis G.
Submitted 06/08/21
eric is very good.
David S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Lexie is wonderful! The entire staff, actually. They are attentive and knowledgeable. And most importantly, they truly care. It's only been a week of PT, but already they feel like family. That in itself is priceless. Thank you!
Rickey C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always leave the facility feeling like with the help of Josh that I have really gain some thing that day. Which is helping me with the recovery process from an old injury! Highly recommend the facility!