Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

MPOWER Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy in Nashville and Franklin, TN

4.96/5 Star Rating
83 total reviews

MPOWER Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MPOWER Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Jess had put together a program for me that in 4weeks has improved my movement and concern with my shoulder. Thank you Jess.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Vanessa has been very professional and friendly. She has answered my questions and listened to my concerns. Vanessa also engages in a manner that makes the patient feel appreciated and important. She remembers details from previous conversations about my knee and my family, and inquires about those details in later visits. My experience at mPower was been great.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Hands down the best physical therapist I could ever have asked for! Her knowledge, patience, empathy, care and persistence is remarkable. On days when I wanted to give up she encouraged me. Her professional bed side manners are superb. I’ve worked with multiple other therapists her and none can compare to others. I went through others to finally get to her and she has helped me get my life back and I’m beyond words grateful. I wouldn’t be where I am today without her guidance, wisdom and help. I’m eternally grateful for her and beyond thankful. I would highly recommend her above all others and can honestly say she was a true God sent.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I’ve worked with Morgan for the past 3 months. I had arthroscopic knee surgery with a femoral blood clot complication (7/19/23) so my recovery has been slower. PT with Morgan has been a huge source of light and encouragement for me and my knee is recovering very well! Morgan is very knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, intuitive, and efficient. I highly recommend Morgan McBride!
Bret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Kalie is fantastic. In reality, they are all pretty good and really work with you to get over your injury or surgery to get you back doing the things you love. Kalie helped me overcome instability in my ankle and foot and achilles tendonitis. I wasn't very hopeful when I started because it had been going on for a while but after 3 months, I am doing great. They have helped me overcome other issues with rotator cuff surgery, knees, hips, etc.
Valinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Everyone was very concerned about your health. Very kind and interested in you!
Juanita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Everyone was nice and easy to talk to. I would prefer a paper copy of the exercises for home
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
It was a good experience. They help you through your p.t. If you need something they help you any way they can.
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
He wasn't listed but JD was great, he was patient with me and explained everything he was doing and didn't rush me.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Extremely knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. Explained exercises well and the reason for doing them along with goal outcome.
Beck A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
.
K'Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Lisa has been amazing to work with! She is so knowledgeable in what she does and is great at communicating and demonstrating exercises. I always feel that her attention is on me when we meet, and she has come up with a plan to keep me staying active in my pregnancy. Very thankful for her!
K'Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The dynamic duo of Kevin and Jasmine has truly been a highlight of my year. I have never felt more heard and cared for by clinicians who are not only intelligent in what they do but have the EQ to communicate with me as their patient. They both truly are so uplifting, hardworking, and I have seen great results from the treatment plan that has been designed and executed for my condition. I am so pleased with them and my time at MPower!
Antonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Lisa is absolutely AMAZING! She is very informative, kind, and patient!! She ROCKS!!
Lily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Talley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great care and expertise
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very helpful
Ellen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
The experience is good however I always feel like i'm being shuffled around from person to person and as I Proceed to the next person. I don't think the information is passed on the way I would like it
Mary Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I believe this PT is unique and has amazing people! I have been to a few places prior and this is the BEST! Kalie & Josie has helped me so much! :)