Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MPOWER Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy in Nashville and Franklin, TN

4.97/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

MPOWER Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MPOWER Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
He wasn't listed but JD was great, he was patient with me and explained everything he was doing and didn't rush me.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Extremely knowledgeable and very customer service oriented. Explained exercises well and the reason for doing them along with goal outcome.
Beck A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
.
K'Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Lisa has been amazing to work with! She is so knowledgeable in what she does and is great at communicating and demonstrating exercises. I always feel that her attention is on me when we meet, and she has come up with a plan to keep me staying active in my pregnancy. Very thankful for her!
K'Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The dynamic duo of Kevin and Jasmine has truly been a highlight of my year. I have never felt more heard and cared for by clinicians who are not only intelligent in what they do but have the EQ to communicate with me as their patient. They both truly are so uplifting, hardworking, and I have seen great results from the treatment plan that has been designed and executed for my condition. I am so pleased with them and my time at MPower!
Antonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Lisa is absolutely AMAZING! She is very informative, kind, and patient!! She ROCKS!!
Lily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Talley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great care and expertise
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Very helpful
Ellen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
The experience is good however I always feel like i'm being shuffled around from person to person and as I Proceed to the next person. I don't think the information is passed on the way I would like it
Mary Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
I believe this PT is unique and has amazing people! I have been to a few places prior and this is the BEST! Kalie & Josie has helped me so much! :)
Bill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional and caring
Darrell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone was so engaged in helping clients. Great experience...so worth the cost. Most grateful.
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Braden explained everything thoroughly and was patient in answering my questions at my first visit. I am thankful for his wisdom and patience with me.
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
People are awesome
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Great techs. Listened to my needs and answered questions
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They are also care about your pain level and try to keep you comfortable.
J.B. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very helpful
Rob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Ecxellent