Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MPOWER Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy in Nashville and Franklin, TN

4.97/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

MPOWER Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MPOWER Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable. They are also care about your pain level and try to keep you comfortable.
J.B. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very helpful
Rob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Ecxellent
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Really enjoying my experience so far
Deena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very caring staff. Love that we get started on time!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good and thorough workout today. This is my second visit, and I can tell that the therapists at M-Power know how to work the specific body areas as assigned. I'm looking forward to developing an exercise routine that I can take home with me, and improve my conditioning. Thank you!
Joey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great!
Bruce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very efficient
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
They were excellent from front desk staff to the therapists, they are all good. My initial visit I was late due to still with the doctor at my follow up. They understand that I have pain and where it is coming from.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Everyone I’ve dealt with has been professional, asked great questions, and listens. I’m feeling better.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Only one visit after dr. Thomson follow up tar. Live in Cookeville to finish pt. But had great 1 time experience
Peggy D. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Always helpful and friendly
Jeffrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very effective treatment. Staff is super friendly. Facilities are superb.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
From check-in through exam, it was a positive and engaging experience. Everyone is top-notch and provides great service.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Jess is great! I appreciate her knowledge and expertise! I can’t thank her enough!
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Thank you for going above and beyond to individualize training for me!!
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Kim is a pro.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Loved Nikki's massage and I plan to return sometime soon!
Gwyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Paige is so gracious - pushing me to the max in an encouraging way. She’s patient with all my questions and when I can’t do all I think I should. She’s so nice & I look forward to seeing her every week. She explains things well. I feel like I’m getting the best PT possible.